Emerging Company Services

Enhancing value by building a superior accounting and finance foundation








Contact

Los Angeles

HJ Paik
Director, Emerging Company Services
213-356-6110
hj.paik@us.pwc.com

Christian Jester
Southern California Technology,
Entertainment & Media Practice Leader
213-217-3844
christian.d.jester@us.pwc.com

Greg Hollingsworth
Assurance Partner
213-356-6494
greg.p.hollingsworth@us.pwc.com

Christie Forgash
Assurance Partner
213-217-3212
christie.y.forgash@us.pwc.com

Sierra Smith
Marketing & Sales Associate
213-356-6061
sierra.s.smith@us.pwc.com

Orange County

Glenn Bier
Assurance Partner
949-437-5377
glenn.bier@us.pwc.com

Ken Salgado
Assurance Partner
949-437-5481
kenneth.e.salgado@us.pwc.com

San Diego

Bill Molloie
Assurance Partner
858-677-2531
w.molloie@us.pwc.com

Thought Leadership

MoneyTreeTM